E-Z Rent-A-Car Reviews



Return to Home

All Reviews for Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL)

  1. The staff was extremely helpful. I am very satisfied with the car, the value, And the ease of renting with your company. I will definitely rent again.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/22/2013

  2. My experience was a great one. Everything was easy, the people were excellent to deal with. I will certainly look into renting from E-Z again and hope to for an upcoming trip.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/4/2013

  3. The person who checked me in - the rental agent- was wonderful. He should be promoted. He just had an ease and customer oriented feel about him.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/6/2012

  4. I was slightly unsure when I booked the car-I had never heard of E-Z Rent-A-Car. It was the best value so I decided it was worth a shot. Wow! No regrets!! Check in was so easy! And turning it back in was a breeze!! We were running behind and I could not believe how fast it was!! Would absolutely recommend and rent from again!!!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/6/2012

  5. Your staff was very professional and courteous and a pleasure to deal with. They address all of our concerns. I especially liked the price of the rental and would definitely consider renting from EZ in the future.Thank you!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/26/2012

  6. This was the BEST rental facility we have ever used. Easy in and out service, no lines, no drop off fee since our flight was cancelled and we needed to drive to another airport.The service was friendly, helpful and courteous.I will recommend E-Z rental to friends and family
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/26/2012

  7. My first time using E-Z Rent-A-Car. Our flight coming in was delayed but the agent accomodated us and provided us with a better car for the same price. Wow!The vehicle was in perfect condition.I am very satisfied with the service provided and, next time, I will use E-Z Rent-A-Car if available.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/9/2012

  8. The whole process was easy! No extra charges like I have experienced in the past. Definitely will rent with EZ again!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/6/2012

  9. so EZ!! process could not have been better!! totally satisfied and will absolutely rent again/thank you for being so EZ!!!!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/5/2012

  10. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the rental process was and how helpful the staff were. I would definitely rent from E-Z Rent-A-Car again.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/4/2012

  11. It was a great experience at the Fort Lauderdale Airport and I truly hope that it will be this good anywhere I rent from EZ in the future
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/4/2012

  12. The agent at the desk NORMAN was very professional and very helpful it really made the process easy and makes your company stand out. First impresssion makes a difference ,we have used many diff companies ,we travel for leisure at least 3- 4 x a year and we use a rental car based on prices on the internet and I have to say we were very pleased .Thank you. Keep up the good work.!!!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/23/2011

  13. This was a last minute bargain, but the service level was equal to other rentals with different companies I have used before.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/23/2011

  14. You are my favorite rental service at FLL. Your staff are courteous and always helpful. Pick up and return are easy and seamless.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/23/2011

  15. Truly an EZ car rental Lowest rates ,Lowest deposit, and a hassle free rental. I will be back !!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 3/11/2011

  16. Agents are always efficient and pleasant. This time Norman helped us and he was very accomodating and professional. Thank you!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/28/2011

  17. Great services I will be renting from you again and I recommeded your services to my friends
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/28/2011

  18. Great price, Great car, great employees!!!! I will definitely use your company again
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/28/2011

  19. We had a great experience with E-Z. The rental agent found a slightly larger van for our party of 7 at very little addtional cost. The van was new and we had plenty of room. Thanks again! We'll certainly use E-Z in the future!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/28/2011

  20. Dear Management and members of your corporate board. I was asked by a rental counter employee if I needed a car to rent. I had a reservation with budget. But because of the young women asking me if I needed a car I took up the opportunity to rent a car. They helped me get my bags in the car and so. On the day I returned I was in a hurry to catch my plane. I left for the terminal 2 levels down your employee Jim who checked me in found my cell phone and found me. I was so grateful made it so for to find me. I have 366 phone numbers stored in that phone. If I lost it I would have a NIGHT MARE. Jim is an excellent asset for your company. I travel with 35 friends and families I an the crew chief, so I well get everyone to rent from your company.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/18/2011

  21. E-Z rental car made my experience an excellent one and i would definitely rent another car when needed from you again!!!!! You get five stars, two thumbs up!!!!!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/18/2011

  22. Great rental experience. Fast and easy service. Clean car in perfect condition. Great Great price.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/18/2011

  23. You guys are always EZ to deal with
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/18/2011

  24. I was very pleased with the overall service of EZ and will most certainly recommend this rental company to others.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 1/19/2011

  25. Rental experience was just as it should be: no hassel, no complications, no waiting, first class vehicle, good price and excellent service. Could not ask for better.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 10/18/2010

  26. Yippee to EZ Rental and their outstanding customer friendly staff from beginning to end of rental process!!!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 10/12/2010

  27. Always a good experience dealing with your company from the customer service people at the desk at check-in to the people in the garage where the vehicles have been pick-ed and dropped-off. Will always be a loyal customer!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 10/12/2010

  28. We have used EZ twice for our vacation rental and have been extremely satisfied by the cars, the service, and most of all, the cost. We will continue to use EZ, and recommend them to our family, friends and co-workers!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 10/4/2010

  29. quick simple and easy, online reservations no problem, the way a service should operate, thank you
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 9/29/2010

  30. Personnel for initial rental and vehicle return were excellent, especially at the vehicle return!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 9/23/2010

  31. The best price and deal out there for rental use. Especially appreciative of the care given to me by the person who handled the car return. Thank you again.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 9/21/2010

  32. The best rental experience that I ever had. Wish you were in more airport locations across the US. No hassel, just friendly and very efficient service, James.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 1/29/2010

  33. This was the first time I rented from you. I must say, your choice of cars is superb. I was offered a honda hybrid with 6000 miles on it. FABULOUS! You have just moved to the #1 place I check for car rentals for all my leisure travel. I wish your company much success because your airport counter in FT LAUDERDALE has a wonderful & polite staff, politeness is very important after 5 hours of long flights. Thank you so much, you have earned a new customer A+++, Marc.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 9/11/2009

  34. I use e-z every time that one of their employees remembers me everytime I fly down from NC and always says Hi to my son and carries my bag out to the rental for me, I love it! Lisa
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 9/7/2009

  35. It was a rewarding experience. I was completely turned around when I arrived@FLL; the counter representatives were all very friendly, professional and efficient. I loved their attitude and how fast I was processed. Kudos to receiving and returning the vehicle. I will be traveling to South Florida approximately monthly for the next year and will be renting from you all each time I land in FLL. Thanks again, Susan.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 8/24/2009

  36. Outstanding customer service. All of the staff people are so friendly. Especially Amanda in FLL. Jane
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 8/24/2009

  37. The staff, vehcile, and process were all commendable! We will definitely recommend you to others and rent from E-Z again. The original reason we selected E-Z was because you were open at the time we were scheduled to arrive. As it was, with airport delays, we did not arrive until 3:00am and you were still there! Thanks and see you soon!! Patricia
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 8/14/2009

  38. Thanks for the great service from all your friendly employees - they were courteous, knowlegable and had a great attitude. The vehicle pick up attendent gave us great directions and wrote out a quick map for us. Bravo! We will use your services in the future. Thanks again, James
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 8/14/2009

  39. I had never heard of E-Z before I rented from you. I will definitely use E-Z again. You did a great job! Thank you. Christian
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 8/11/2009

  40. Friendly staff, great job! Noticeably friendlier customer service than the "big guys." Lara
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 8/4/2009

  41. This is the third or fourth time I've rented from E-Z and it was the best experience ever! I would definitely consider this rental company again next year when in Ft. Lauderdale, Jean.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/25/2009

  42. Service was fast and friendly. We were very pleased with our rental experience! Judith
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/22/2009

  43. Will recommend to friends. It was very nice of the gentleman to offer to take us to the airport, that way we didn't have to wait for the shuttle. Liked the fact that you guys were not too complicated asking for a million things to rent the car. Very easy uncomplicated rental car company. Loved it. As long as this service keeps up, I will always choose EZ Rental. Thanks a bunch, Marielys
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/19/2009

  44. I was not familiar with E-Z but made the reservation anyway because of your excellent prices. Any reluctance on my part went away very quickly when I came to the E-Z counter at FLL where I was greeted with an extremely friendly and competent agent who very professionaly explained all the details and within minutes I was on my way to get the car. The return process was also excellent. I am a Continental Airlines retiree so I know something about customer service. The E-Z employees that I dealt with provided "text book", excellent customer service. You will see me again soon. Angelo
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/8/2009

  45. I was very pleased w/ E-Z Rental, the rates, and the accomodations of the staff. It was a much better experience as a whole than dealing w/ the bigger (more expensive) names. Thanks, Eliezer
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/29/2009

  46. I was hesitant because I never believed that a company which offers such competitive prices could ever compare in service or offerings and I was constantly looking for that "catch" - which never came. I was incredibly pleased with your service and the staff at the Fort Lauderdale airport made things quick and seamless - both for pickup and drop-off. Your company will most definitely be a "first choice" for all of my future travels given your great service, efficient operations and great value (I saved more than 60% compared to other rental companies). Michael
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/28/2009

  47. Very friendly staff people. I will definitely rent from them again when I take my daughter to college in August. Jane
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/26/2009

  48. I rented a Minivan through your Ft. Lauderdale Airport location. The staff there was very friendly and handled my transaction professionally and quickly. I will absolutely rent from EZ again. Thanks!!!!! Lawrence
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/26/2009

  49. Great customer service polite, friendly and professional, Marilyn
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/23/2009

  50. Very friendly people and easy process! Thank you! Markus
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/19/2009

  51. We had absolutely no problems. GREAT experience! Angela
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/19/2009

  52. The service was prompt, very fast. I will refer my friends to your facility. Mohammad
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/17/2009

  53. I would definitely come back (especially because of the low underage driver fee for 18-21). Nachum
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/15/2009

  54. Very good experience. Your employees assisted me quickly, courteously, and efficiently. We weill definetly consider your company when renting again. Kevin
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/14/2009

  55. will definitely continue to use ez in the future, Robin.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/12/2009

  56. I was very pleasanly surprised. I must say you have a great rental and return process. It was quick and painless, and I got a great car. Thanks for making that experiance painless! Shirmia
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/27/2009

  57. Auto was in excellent condition, and all staff were courteous and helpful. A good experience. I will definitely use EZ again. Thank you. Deborah
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/11/2009

  58. very easy process & friendly employees. also was the cheapest i could find. Samantha
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/11/2009

  59. We were very impressed with E-Z Rent a car and have recommended it to friends and family. We had never heard of it before. We normally use Enterprise. Diana
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/24/2009

  60. Everything went very smoothly. It was a good expierience, James.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/18/2009

  61. I plan to rent from EZ Rent A Car whenever it's available during my travels. Keep up the good work! Fern
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/15/2009

  62. I was very skeptical at first but my experience at E-Z was much better than any of the big box rental companies. I will definetely use E-Z again in the future! Alyssa
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/15/2009

  63. great value always my rent a car of choice.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/1/2009

  64. The agents I dealt with were not only upbeat, compassionate, informative and helpful. I wish I remembered their names. They made the process quick and effortless. Thank you. I will use you again. Sincerely, Fanny
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 4/1/2009

  65. all staff at station they're very nice / I give them A+
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 3/19/2009

  66. Excellent experience!! Car much cleaner and staff friendlier than any other rental agent I've used in the past. I will definitely rent from EZ again!! Thank You.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 3/12/2009

  67. I will be happy to use your service when ever I visit Ft Lauderdale. The staff was very professional and courteous.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 3/12/2009

  68. I am thoroughly pleased with everyone and everything connected with my rental. I had never heard of EZ before and was directed to you online somehow. What a bargain! Your staff is excellent as was the vehicle. Especially on return, what a great guy- a real expeditor! You have my vote and my business whenever EZ is available where I travel. Thanks for going beyone the basics for your customers. Barbara
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 3/7/2009

  69. I'll definitely be renting from you on a regular basis. Great cars, great prices, great service. Will recommend EZ to my business colleagues. Keep up the good work!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 3/5/2009

  70. To EZ Car, My experience renting my vehicle from you was very easy. Thank you very much for helping to make my trip to FL enjoyable. Everyone was very kind and courteous. The next time I travel to a city that features one of your locations I will definitely rent from you again and recommend you to others. Thanks again! Sincerely, Matt
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/28/2009

  71. My husband and I agree, this was by far the best and easiest (you live up to your name) rental experience. We will recommend and use you for further trips. Your staff was quick, very helpful and very polite. Thank you!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/27/2009

  72. A very pleasant experience. You also have the best prices for the same cars other rental companies offer. We definitely will use EZ Rent A Car again!! Thank you.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/20/2009

  73. Real good experience . . . friendly, efficient, fair and honest. Thanks -- I wish more were like you. I'll be back!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/15/2009

  74. It is a great outfit. I am very satisfied, using your service for the first time
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/12/2009

  75. Checking in was painless and we were on our way within fifteen minutes of stepping up to the counter.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/9/2009

  76. Special kudos to Jay and Tom - super employees!!!! Thanks for a smooth, outstanding, car rental experience!!!! You have definitely gained a customer for the duration!!!!!!!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/9/2009

  77. Great vehicle. Everyone friendly. I was in a hurry at drop-off and they encouraged me to just go ahead and go. We made the flight thankfully.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/8/2009

  78. We made a reservation with another rental company, but then didn't have a van the size we needed. E-Z rental saved the day by having a Grand Caravan Stow-N-Go van we were able to rent for the week. The staff was kind and pulled this van that was out of circulation just for us to use! We greatly appreciated the service, and will continue to rent from E-Z Rental from now on.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 2/1/2009

  79. Just wanted to let you know I rented a car from you last month, and the car was great, and the customer service even better....Why would anyone pay so much more at one of the other rental car companies? Keep up the great work!!!
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 1/5/2009

  80. We just wanted to thank you for the wonderful experience we had renting a car from you in December. Your staff was quick, friendly and the process was very "E-Z" they even gave me a nice upgrade. We will be back and we always refer you to our friends. Thank you for making our car rental experience a pleasure!.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 12/15/2008

  81. I rented a car on two occassions at this location. The first time was by coincidence on Dec 3, 2008 for several days. On the second occasion Jan 9, 2009, I made special effort to actually obtain a vehicle from your company. The main reason was becasue of the customer service I received during my first encounter. I was fortunate on both times to receive service from agent Gleyder. He provides excellent service and makes sure all your needs are addressed. he always has a smile on his face and is enthusiatic about his job. I stongly believe he should be recognized for his exceptional service and the fact that he gos far beyond the call of duty. Specifically on my first rental experience with your company, I was pretty thirsty and was referred to a vending machine to obtain water but I quickly realized I had only large bills. He took upon himself even though I initially refused to give me a dollar of his own money so that I can obtain a bottle water. Without a doubt whenever possible I will be going to EZ for my car rental needs because my experience with them has been nothing but outstanding especially given my experience of previous bad service from other companies.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 12/3/2008

  82. I want to let you know how impressed I was with my first EZ Rent A Car experience recently. As a Hertz Gold Club member for many years, I decided to try your company while visiting in Florida.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 7/30/2008

  83. On 6/22/08 I rented a mini-van for 8-days from your company after experiencing problems with Enterprise. The counter clerk at the Ft. Lauderdale FL airport counter was VERY nice and helpful, and the employees at the rental pick-up and drop-off were very efficient and pleasant. This was my first time renting from your company and I was very impressed. I will recommend your company to others and rent from you again. Would you please extend my compliments to the employees at the Ft. Lauderdale FL location for their efficient and friendly service? Thank you.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 6/22/2008

  84. After arriving at FLL and being told by another car rental company that the convertible we reserved two months prior was not available, we were desperately hoping someone would pull through and make our planned trip to the Florida keys as great as we had expected. E-Z Rent-A-Car and its representative, Clay, took care of us. We were able to rent a convertible and we had a GREAT time at the Florida keys. Next time I rent a car, I will look for E-Z before I go with any other rental company.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 5/11/2008

  85. On January 29, 2008, I dropped off the car I rented through your company at your Fort Lauderdale Airport office. In my haste to catch a plane I inadvertantly left my computer bag (with my laptop and other items therein) on the garage floor between two other cars. Upon my arrival in Boston four hours later, I contacted Yolanda Flores at the airport office and asked whether anyone had discovered and returned my computer bag. Yolanda informed me that no one had turned it in and that all of the cars in the garage had been rented and the area had been basically cleared out. I left my telephone number with her and requested that she call me in what I then considered the unlikely event that anyone returned my computer. To my delight, Yolanda called me about ten minutes later. She had gone to the garage area and searched for and found my computer. I truly appreciate her honesty, her cooperation and her going the "extra mile" on my behalf. Needless to say, I am very grateful to have my computer back in my possession and I wish to compliment your company for having such professional and reliable employees as Yolanda. In the highly competitive field of car rentals, the interaction of employees with customers is crucial to customer satisfaction and repeat business. With that in mind, please note my appreciation of and my satisfaction with your very good employee.
    Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (FLL) | 1/29/2008




Discount Car Rentals from E-Z Rent-A-Car